Burlington Electrical Testing


Corporate Office/Contact

neta Pennsylvania Corporate Headquarters
Burlington Electrical Testing
300 Cedar Avenue
Croydon, PA 19021
Phone: (215) 826-9400
Fax: (215) 826-0964
Email: sales@betest.com
24 Hour Emergency:
  (215) 499-1135 or (215) 378-5706

neta New Jersey Regional Headquarters
Burlington Electrical Testing
300 Cedar Avenue
Croydon, PA 19021
Phone: (215) 826-9400
Fax: (215) 826-0964
Email: sales@betest.com
24 Hour Emergency:
  (215) 499-1135 or (215) 378-5706


View Larger Map

Staff Directory
Corporate Phone Number: (215) 826-9400
24 Hour Emergency: (215) 499-1135 or (215) 378-5706
Name Ext Cell Title Email
Dan Calderbank 0224 (215) 375-2782 Area Manager danc@betest.com
Dennis Cleary 0231 (215) 630-4523 Sales Manager dennisc@betest.com
Steve Severns 0251 (267) 637-7271 Project Engineer (Quotes) steves@betest.com
Bill Phipps 0226   Estimates & Proposals billp@betest.com
Kelly Baker 0276   Customer Service kellyb@betest.com
Mike Johnson 0222   Project Engineer mikej@betest.com
Mike Scott 0233 (215) 378-5706 Scheduling Manager mikes@betest.com
Mick Walker 0276   Scheduling mickw@betest.com
Dawn DiMattia 0223   Controller dawnd@betest.com
Linda McGonigle 0270   Accounts Receivable lindam@betest.com

About Us

Burlington Electrical Testing is a testing and verification firm with more than 35 years of experience in electrical maintenance testing, acceptance testing, electrical certification, and engineering evaluations of electrical distribution equipment.

Address

Burlington Electrical Testing
300 Cedar Avenue
Croydon, PA 19021
Phone: (215) 826-9400
Fax: (215) 826-0964
24 Hour Emergency:
  (215) 499-1135 or (215) 378-5706


linked in
© 2017 Burlington Electrical Testing. All Rights Reserved.